MOC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Julian Pace Bonello WILLI MGA Jospeh Cassar
Mr. Julian Pace Bonello
MOC Presidentpresidentsoffice@nocmalta.org
Mr. William Beck
Deputy Presidentdeputypresident@nocmalta.org
Mr. Joseph Cassar
Secretary Generaljosephcassar@nocmalta.org
 ivan balzan David Azzopardi Lucienne Attard
Mr. Ivan Balzan
Director of Sportsport@nocmalta.org
Mr. David Azzopardi
Finance Directorfinance@nocmalta.org
Dr. Lucienne Attard
Directorlucienneattard@nocmalta.org
mvg kirill  Marie Therese Cuschieri
Ms. Maria Vella-Galea
Director of Mediamedia@nocmalta.org
Dr. Kirill Micallef Stafrace
Directormedical@nocmalta.org
Dr. Marie Therese Cuschieri
Directormtcuschieri@nocmalta.org
CHARLENE ATTARD 2 Mario Micallef Jonathan Vella
Ms. Charlene Attard
Directorcharleneattard@nocmalta.org
Mr. Mario Micallef
Directormariomicallef@nocmalta.org
Mr. Jonathan Vella
Directormarketing@nocmalta.org
paul sultanaMr. Paul Sultana
Directorpaulsultana@nocmalta.org